Get Help Sign In
ProcessingProcessing

Contact us

Our Customer Service and Scientific Support teams are available via phone, chat, and email during open business hours. To contact one of our departments via phone or email, please see the list below for our Customer Support departments. If you would like to chat with one of our associates, please use the “Live Chat” button.

For email order submissions:

Asia Pacificasiaorders@idtdna.com+65 6775 9187
Australiaasiaorders@idtdna.com1800 845 181
Canadaorders@idtdna.com1 800 328 2661
Chinaasiaorders@idtdna.com400 668 3770
Europeeuorders@idtdna.com+32 (0) 16 28 22 60
FAX: +32 (0) 16 79 52 32
Japanasiaorders@idtdna.com+81 (0) 3 6865 1217
New Zealandasiaorders@idtdna.com0800 480 236
South Koreaasiaorders@idtdna.com+82 (0) 31 556 3905
United Statesorders@idtdna.com1 800 328 2661

For customer service inquiries:

Asia Pacificapac-custcare@idtdna.com+65 6775 9187
Australiaapac-custcare@idtdna.com1800 845 181
Canadaamr-custcare@idtdna.com1 800 328 2661
Chinachinacustcare@idtdna.com400 668 3770
Europeemea-custcare@idtdna.com+32 (0) 16 28 22 60
FAX: +32 (0) 16 79 52 32
Japanjapan-custcare@idtdna.com+81 (0) 3 6865 1217
New Zealandapac-custcare@idtdna.com0800 480 236
South Koreakorea-custcare@idtdna.com+82 (0) 31 556 3905
United Statesamr-custcare@idtdna.com1 800 328 2661

For product usage and application support:

Asia Pacificapac-applicationsupport@idtdna.com+65 6775 9187
Australiaapac-applicationsupport@idtdna.com1800 845 181
Canadaamr-applicationsupport@idtdna.com1 800 328 2661
Chinaapac-applicationsupport@idtdna.com400 668 3770
Europeemea-applicationsupport@idtdna.com+32 (0) 16 28 22 60
FAX: +32 (0) 16 79 52 32
Japanapac-applicationsupport@idtdna.com+81 (0) 3 6865 1217
New Zealandapac-applicationsupport@idtdna.com0800 480 236
South Koreaapac-applicationsupport@idtdna.com+82 (0) 31 556 3905
United Statesamr-applicationsupport@idtdna.com1 800 328 2661

Additional contact information:

Accounts Receivableaccountsreceivable@idtdna.com
Customer Successcustsuccess@idtdna.com
Employment Verificationvoes@idtdna.com
Invoicinginvoicing@idtdna.com
Job Application Inquiriesjobs@idtdna.com

Locations and mailing addresses

Corporate headquarters
Integrated DNA Technologies, Inc.
1710 Commercial Park
Coralville, Iowa 52241
USA

Production

Asia Pacific
Integrated DNA Technologies Pte. Ltd.
41 Science Park Road
#01-28 The Gemini
Singapore Science Park II
Singapore 117610
Republic of Singapore
Europe
Integrated DNA Technologies, BVBA
Interleuvenlaan 12A
B-3001 Leuven
Belgium
United States
Integrated DNA Technologies, Inc.
1710 Commercial Park
Coralville, Iowa 52241
USA
United States
Integrated DNA Technologies, Inc.
6828 Nancy Ridge Drive
San Diego, California 92121
USA
United States
Integrated DNA Technologies, Inc.
4800 Davis Drive
Research Triangle Park, North Carolina 27560
USA
United States
Integrated DNA Technologies
674 S Wagner, Suite #1
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
USA

Research and development

Integrated DNA Technologies, Inc.
Center of Excellence for Research & Development
1100 Island Drive Suite 201
Redwood City, California 94065
USA
Integrated DNA Technologies, Inc.
1710 Commercial Park
Coralville, Iowa 52241
USA

Sales offices

Integrated DNA Technologies Australia PTY Ltd
BAKER & MCKENZIE, LEVEL 19,
181 William Street,
Melbourne, VIC 3000
Australia
Telecom Center West Bldg 6F, 2-5-10, Aomi, Koutou-ku,
Tokyo, Japan, Post code:135-0064
Integrated DNA Technologies K.K.
Tel:03-4510-4061
FAX: 03-6850-1218
Mbiotech, Inc. – An IDT Company
942 ITECO, 150, Jojeong-daero
Hanam-si, Gyeonggi-do 12930
South Korea

Media and PR

For media inquiries please contact IDT Public Relations, idtpr@idtdna.com